I am clean and fresh

For a long time (so long), I remained dirty and unkempt. Occasional dusting with a cloth was the only luxury that I was entitled to. The dusting force struck blows to my body and painful. For nearly a year the stain of Indian ink was an eye sore. It was black and ugly. Dust accumulated over the years has changed my skin colour. My skin colour is white and orange.  But the white had paled and turned sort of murkier. Also the heat generated because of my primary work had melted some parts of the head. The creator had not taken care of this while designing me.

 Last Saturday, I received a wonderful and refreshing sponge bath. The traumatizing long time stain was also removed. There was a slight pain while removing it. I am now clean and fresh. Next time when I am turned on, I would gladly light up the table in which I am placed.

About kpsatish

Enjoy reading, walking and listening to carnatic music. Love to write with fountain pen and occassionaly water colour.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

