Customer satisfaction

Anxious thoughts cloud my mind. Am I late? Would it be crowded? I enter the shop. To my relief I found that there is one employee is ready to attend immediately. I take the throne.  He asks “What is your preference?” I replied “Short. Little for combing.” In the next few minutes the stylist gets engrossed with his work.  There were no other word exchanges between us.  I do not face any minor irritations that sometimes accompany the activity. Once complete I was satisfied to see that he had done it perfectly. Did the stylist have any skill to read my need?  I walked out with a complete satisfaction.

About kpsatish

Enjoy reading, walking and listening to carnatic music. Love to write with fountain pen and occassionaly water colour.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

