Why are you avoiding me in the road?

I am travelling slowly in the road. I look shabby and there are black & brown stains in my body. My vehicle is also not in good condition. When I fall sick very few mechanics are willing to attend me. They insist that I be thoroughly washed and sanitized. Vehicle users around me want to overtake and speed away or slow down their speed.  Their main objective is that they should not be near me.  Pedestrians who are near me close their noses. I do stink.  But I carry the most detested stuff. Why are you avoiding me in the road? I contribute to the society by dirtying myself.

About kpsatish

Enjoy reading, walking and listening to carnatic music. Love to write with fountain pen and occassionaly water colour.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

